Board of Directors

Board of Directors (2018-2019)

 

Carmen E. Gonzalez, MD, FACP, CMQ (Chair)
Professor/Quality Officer, Dept of Emergency Medicine, Div of Medical Quality Officer
MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX
cegonzalez@mdanderson.org

Dan M. Westphal, MD, MBA, CMQ (Co-Chair)
VP and DIO, Broward Health, Fort Lauderdale, FL
dwestphal@browardhealth.org

James D. Cross, MD (Secretary/Treasurer)
Jim Cross, MD Consulting, LLC, Fort Lauderdale, FL
jimcrossmd@gmail.com

Donald Fetterolf, MD, MBA, CMQ (Past Chair)
Chief Medical Officer, Fetterolf Healthcare Consulting, Imperial, PA
donfetterolf@gmail.com

Jerry Abraham, MD, MPH, CMQ (Quality Scholar Liaison)
abraham.jerry@gmail.com

Fred Bromberg, MD, FACP, CMQ
Associate CMO, Wake Forest Baptist Health, Winston-Salem, NC
fbromber@wakehealth.edu

Angelo A. Caprio, MD, PhD, MBA, MMM, CMQ
Holyoke Medical Center, Holyoke, MA
13acaprio@gmail.com

Beverly A. Collins, MD, MBA
Chief Medical Officer, HealthPartners Plans, Philadelphia, PA
drbac9@gmail.com

Yosef Dlugacz, PhD, CMQ
SVP & Chief of Clinical Quality, Education & Research
Krasnoff Quality Management Inst, NS-LIJHS, New Hyde Park, NY
ydlugacz@nshs.edu

Paul A. Gitman, MD, MACP, CMQ (Past Chair)
VP Medical Affairs, Emeritus, NSLIJ Health System, Manhasset Hills, NY
pgitman@optonline.net

Alan Krumholz, MD, FAAP, DFACMQ
Hilton Head Island, SC
krumholzmd@gmail.com

Annamaria Macalusco Davidson, MD, MBA, CMQ
Medical Director, Memorial Hermann Employer Solutions. TMC, Houston, TX
annamaria.davidson@memorialhermann.org

Mark E. Reagan, Esq.
Managing Partner, Hooper, Lundy & Bookman PC, San Francisco, CA
mreagan@health-law.com

Benjamin D. Schanker, MD, MBA, MPH, CMQ
Resident, Yale-New Haven Health/Bridgeport Hospital
bdschanker@gmail.com

Mark Lyles, MD (Non-voting ACMQ Liaison)
Immediate Past President, ACMQ
lyles@musc.edu

Bridget Brodie (Executive Vice President)
ABMQ
PO Box 5839, Takoma Park, MD 20912
301-365-3162, Fax: 301-585-0296
Bridget.brodie@abmq.org